Tips how to save money !!

Hello everyone,

So on this page i wanna share about how to save money but you can also be wasteful haha..

I write this, its because so many friends ask me like “hanna how can you save your money,ย  but i often saw you take vacation or hangout with your friends? Cause i know you also have to pay your college , how do you manage your money?”

Sooo this is what i do in my life..

  • Make “save money” as your habit!

Well, when i get my salary in the end of the month, I will divide my money into 2 different banks.. 1st bank i will use my money for having fun (shopping, hangout, vacation, and more) , 2nd bank i will use to pay my college, and save money even though a little i always deposit my money to this bank! Thats why i say you should to make “save money” as your habit!

  • don’t get used borrowing money at friends

if you’re used borrowing money at your friends,you will always feel less! Why? because you will easily spend away your money for nothing stuff and you’ll feel there are friends you can count on when you need help, that make you wasteful. And you’ll think your money you have is meaningless.

  • make your style fit your money!

Don’t overdo it in style, I mean buying something as much as you can, dont force yourself to buy something ummm over than your budget just for style oooihh, not necessarily branded (LV,ย  Versace, Gucci, more) ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ, no matter the local product as long as it looks right on your body, nobody will judge you!!,so the important is not to buy fake/replica products! For me i wont comfortable if i wear fake/replica products from the high brand hahaha i will never never wear fake/replica products lol!

  • Don’t forget to share with others who need / charity

This is important for me,ย  if i get salary in the end of the month i will always give my money minimal 3% from my salary to people who need it (homeless, old man, old woman, orphans) and yeah why?? Its because if you give your money they will always pray for your better better better sustenance in the future ๐Ÿ™‚ give them money is like you save your money but not in the bank or in a pocket but in the place that you can’t see and you will get it in the future without realizing, your god will give you more than you give to others!. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šyeahย the most awesome thing in this life if you can be someone who is useful to others! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Do your best with your money! ๐Ÿ’ฐ

All that I did in my life, I hope this can help you to manage your money hahaha good luck!

“Do you not know that God entrusted you with that money (all above what buys necessities for your families) to feed the hungry, to clothe the naked, to help the stranger, the widow, the fatherless; and, indeed, as far as it will go, to relieve the wants of all mankind? How can you, how dare you, defraud the Lord, by applying it to any other purpose? – John Wesley”

Leave a comment